25th Sydney Film School Festival Distribution Grants announced

We have just announced the recipients of distribution grants from the 25th SFS Festival. Congratulations to the following;

Atomic Gardens by Raquel Linde (AD Thesis)

In the Land of Milk & Honey by Nicholas Brawn & Tanuj Narula (Part 2 Major Drama)

Parastas by Marie-Stella Mckinney & Ibrahim Faraj (Part 1 Major Drama)

The Memory Room by Maddie Mytowski (Diploma Thesis)

Unstilled by Jade Lowry (Diploma Thesis)

Waltzing Tilda by Jonathan Wilhelmsson & Raquel Linde (AD Thesis)