Student Agents

ASIA

 

AMS Global (Phillipines)

2nd Floor, Aguirre Bldg
108 HV Dela Costa St, Salcedo Village
Philliines
Email:  sheila@amsbbgroup.com
Agency Contact Person: Sheila Sta Ines

 

Chiao Shun International (Asia)

Suite 5D, Level 3
138 Albert Street
Brisbane 4000 Queensland
AUSTRALIA

Email: koda@chiaoshun.com
Agency Contact: Koda Shun-Lai CHEN

iBN Education
Level 9, 902/309 Pitt St
Sydney NSW 2000
AUSTRALIA
Telephone: +61 2 9261 3086
Email: admin@ibnedu.com
Agency Contact Person: Hayley Han

International Communication Network Japan Pty Ltd

Suite 702, Level 7
233 Castlereagh Street
Sydney 2000 NSW
AUSTRALIA
Email: johokan1@gmail.com
Agency Contact: Jun Hiros

Optima Educational Services
Ruko Graha Mas, Blok B no. 5
Jl. Raya Perjuangan, Kebon Jeruk, Jakarta Barat 11530,

INDONESIA
Telephone: +62 21 5366 8050/ 62 815 966 1551
Email: info@optima-education.com
Agency Contact Person: Arni Simarmata

VIEC International Education Centre (Asia) 
India Office:
2nd & 3rd Floor, 7 Arjun Nagar
Opp. Defence Colony (A-Block)
On Main Road - Kotla Mubarakpur
New Delhi 110003
INDIA

Australia Office:
55 Anzac Avenue
Koroit
Victoria 3282
AUSTRALIA
Email: vinod.malhotra@vieceducation.com
Agency Contact Person: Vinod Malhotra

 

EUROPE

A+ CAPEC  (Europe)

23 rue d'Antin
75002 Paris
FRANCE
Email: aude@etudes-australie.com
Agency Contact Person: Aude Pelamourgues

Francaustralia Education
Paris Office:
47 rue Servan, Bat C au 1er étage et 2ème porte à gauche.
75011 Paris
FRANCE
Telephone: +33 (0)1 43 38 86 95
Fax: +33 (0)1 71 18 25 34
Email: contact@francaustralia.com
Agency Contact Person : Anne-Sophie Morvan

Australia Office:
Level 3, 110 Mary Street
Brisbane 4000 QLD
AUSTRALIA
Telephone: + 61(0) 431 739 812
Email: brisbane@francaustralia.com
Agency Contact Person: Marianne Mille/Beatrice Dias

Go Study Australia (Europe and Latin America)
Sydney Office: 
Level 17, Suite 32, 327 Pitt Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
AUSTRALIA
Email: Margaret@gostudy.com.au
Agency Contact Person: Margaret Ferrante
 
Your Study Advisor (Europe)
Stora Nygatan 73
211 37 Malmö
SWEDEN
Phone: (0771) 236 500
 
 

LATIN AMERICA

GrowPro Experience (Latin America, Spain)

Australian Agency:
608 Harris St, Ultimo,
Sydney NSW 2007
Email: alessandro@growproexperience.com
Agency Contact Person: Alessandro Luis

 

Hello Australia Pty Ltd (Latin America)

Level 1, 73 Mary Street
Brisbane CBD, 4000
Phone: +61 7 3036 7180
Email: jh@helloaustralia.com.br
Agency contact person: Jose de Andrade

Information Planet (Latin America)

Level 5, 285 Clarence St - NSW 2000
CBD - Sydney
AUSTRALIA
Email: contactus@informationplanet.com.au
Agency Contact Person: Renata Ilonciakova

West 1 (Latin America)
Australian Agency:
West 1 Student Services
706/31 Market Street
Sydney, Australia
Telephone: +61 2 9388 0828
Email: monica@west1.com.au
Agency Contact Person: Monica Cerantola

Brazilian Agency:
Rua dos Pinheiros, 498 - Cj. 112 - Pinheiros
Cep: 05422-000 - São Paulo - SP
BRAZIL
Agency Contact Person: Danilo Lopes